The Team

Saba  Jahangeer

Saba Jahangeer


+971 523 205 492

saba.jahangeer@nobleprog.com


Fuad Alshari

Fuad Alshari


+971557576217

fuad.alshari@nobleprog.com


Nour Bseiso

Nour Bseiso


+971501102067

nour.bseiso@nobleprog.com


Steve Meredith

Steve Meredith


steve.meredith@nobleprog.com


Mohammad Bassam

Mohammad Bassam


mohammad.bassam@nobleprog.com


Technical consultants

Ahmed Yossef

Ahmed Yossef


ahmed.yossef@nobleprog.com


Gaurav Pandya

Gaurav Pandya


gaurav.pandya@nobleprog.ae


Mohammed Aslam

Mohammed Aslam


mohammed.aslam@nobleprog.com